General

Blog Move

Hi all,

Even though I’m on a break from writing posts and am studying for exams, I’m pleased to announce that the blog has officially moved to its new home at:

www.sammysanscruelty.com

It’s still a wordpress format so all my followers have been moved there automatically (I hope), and I’ve moved everyone on bloglovin’ too.

Please go check it out and let me know what you think of the new layout. A new logo and header will be coming soon too!

The blog is still on hiatus but I was very excited about everything and thought I would update 🙂
When I resume blogging everything will be updated there from now on.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

