Skincare

Skincare Help!

Hello cruelty free bunnies!

I had previously been using L’Occitane moisturizer because it was the only one that didn’t give me allergies, but then they started selling in China and are no longer cruelty free in my opinion.

So! I am desperately looking for a new cruelty free, all natural, moderately priced moisturizer. Heads up – Lush doesn’t work for me.

Comment below and save me and my dry wintery skin!

Follow me: Facebook // Instagram // Twitter // Bloglovin’

3 thoughts on “Skincare Help!

  1. I have several posts under Face and Moisturizer at my blog about different moisturizers that are absolutely free of chemicals and are all plant-based and cruelty free. I personally don’t like and have never used L’Occitane skin care products because they still contain chemicals and irritants in them. I will be posting about another favorite moisturizer I use in the near future as well.

    Like

    1. Thx Angie I’ll go look 🙂
      I know a lot of people don’t like them but funny enough it was really the only product that never gave me issues. I even tried changing to Lush which should be all natural but that started a very bad ordeal…

      Like

      1. I don’t like Lush either because of their ingredients. I know they are cruelty free, but they still have some bad ingredients in their products. I’m very picky about what I use. I make sure every ingredient is non-toxic and non-irritant, in addition to being cruelty free. I do know that some people just have sensitivities even to natural ingredients. Once you can figure out what that is, it will be easier to look for products containing what makes your skin irritated. Good luck with your search. I hope you find something that works out!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

